Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Sebastian Buhr, Georg-Marwede-Str. 15, 29574 Ebstorf
Tel.: 0151 42324658
E-Mail: sebastian.buhr@web.de

Fußball-Obmann

Christoph Janik, Fischerstr. 3, 29574 Ebstorf
Tel.: 0171 5287686
E-Mail: christheris@aol.com

Jugend-Obmann

Dennis Korn, Barnser Str.20, 29593 Schwienau
Tel.: 0177 7838391
E-Mail: dennis_korn@t-online.de

Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Felix Kattesch, Am Botanischen Garten 11, 29574 Ebstorf
Tel.: 0175 8416485
E-Mail: felix.kattesch@web.de

Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Alexander Mattern, Steddorfer Str. 42, 29553 Bienenbüttel
Tel.: 0176 66161907
E-Mail: alexander.mattern@mail.de

Management – Spieltage

Marco Czerwinska, Salamanderweg 17, 29574 Ebstorf
Tel.: 0152 02354067
E-Mail: czerwinska@gmx.de

Management – Sportanlagen

Henrik Lindner, Bahnhofstraße 16, 29574 Ebstorf
Tel.: 0175 1938256
E-Mail: henrik-lindner@web.de